campus-1_resized

FACULTY & STAFF

Name Position Email Extension
Amanda Ball Religious Studies and Social Studies Teacher aball@dominicanhighschool.com 206
Jenna Bonofiglio Spanish Teacher JBonofiglio@dominicanhighschool.com 209
Mary Sue Braun Director of Finance msbraun@dominicanhighschool.com 171
Catherine Cain Art Teacher ccain@dominicanhighschool.com 484
Lauren Cazares Events Manager lcazares@dominicanhighschool.com 173
Caitlyn Cheslock School Counselor / International Student Administrator ccheslock@dominicanhighschool.com 141
Bill Crowley Faculty Emeritus / Historian bcrowley@dominicanhighschool.com 231
Jayne Desing Admissions Assistant jdesing@dominicanhighschool.com 131
Timothy Dries Band Teacher tdries@dominicanhighschool.com 480
Jim Fisher Director of Facilities jfisher@dominicanhighschool.com 200
Allison Ford Math Teacher aford@dominicanhighschool.com 222
Edward Foy Principal efoy@dominicanhighschool.com 110
Nate Friday Campus Minister / Religious Studies Teacher nfriday@dominicanhighschool.com 180
Rachel Garry Registrar rgarry@dominicanhighschool.com 140
Leanne Giese President lgiese@dominicanhighschool.com 100
Christine Gill English Teacher cgill@dominicanhighschool.com 473
Dave Gnadt Social Studies Teacher dgandt@dominicanhighschool.com 219
Joseph Grady Athletic Director jgrady@dominicanhighschool.com 193
Christine Hudak Database Manager / Assistant to President chudak@dominicanhighschool.com 170
Jessica Janzer Art Teacher jjanzer@dominicanhighschool.com 214
Russ Johnston MathTeacher rjohnston@dominicanhighschool.com 223
Pam Keller Office Manager pkeller@dominicanhighschool.com 115
Don Kern IT Coordinator / Computer Teacher dkern@dominicanhighschool.com 400
Amy Krzykowski Librarian lkrzykowski@dominicanhighschool.com 210
Claudia Martin Director of Advancement cmartin@dominicanhighschool.com 177
Hank Metzger Facilities Assistant hmetzger@dominicanhighschool.com 200
Leo Mironovich French Teacher lmironovich@dominicanhighschool.com 211
Joan Moroder Executive Assistant of Academics jmoroder@dominicanhighschool.com 112
Pamela Mueller Social Studies Teacher pmueller@dominicanhighschool.com 205
Thomas Mueller Social Studies Teacher tmueller@dominicanhighschool.com 213
Vincent Murray Dean of Students vmurray@dominicanhighschool.com 160
Emily Naczek Religious Studies Teacher enaczek@dominicanhighschool.com 212
Stephanie Nelson Math Teacher snelson@dominicanhighschool.com 228
Katie O’keef Physical Education Teacher kokeef@dominicanhighschool.com 191
Dena Ottaway Assistant Director of Finance dottaway@dominicanhighschool.com 121
Megan Renner Math Teacher mrenner@dominicanhighschool.com 422
Anne Rice Alumni Manager arice@dominicanhighschool.com 172
Marissa Riordan Science Teacher mriordan@dominicanhighschool.com 490
Trevor Russell English Teacher trussell@dominicanhighschool.com 203
Jeff Schaetzke Theatre Director jschaetzke@dominicanhighschool.com 482
Kevin Schramka Religious Studies Teacher kschramka@dominicanhighschool.com 430
John Schroeder Art Teacher schroeder@dominicanhighschool.com 484
Kristin Seeker EnglishTeacher kseeker@dominicanhighschool.com 206
Melissa Senn Science Teacher msenn@dominicanhighschool.com 225
Ann Setterlun Spanish Teacher asetterlun@dominicanhighschool.com 470
Spencer Smith Communications Manager ssmith@dominicanhighschool.com 174
Isabel Utschig Science Teacher iutschig@dominicanhighschool.com 221
Bryn Van Beek KIC Technology Teacher bvanbeek@dominicanhighschool.com 195
Katie Volcensek Science Teacher kvolcensek@dominicanhighschool.com 226
Ben Weiler Director of Admissions bweiler@dominicanhighschool.com 130
Kristyn Weincek English Teacher kweincek@dominicanhighschool.com 450
Abby Young School Counselor ayoung@dominicanhighschool.com 142

Start typing and press Enter to search