Athletic Director– 414-332-1170 ext 193

Joseph Grady –  jgrady@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Athletic Trainer

Darren Rose (ATI)- darren.rose@atipt.com

 

 

Fall Sports Coaches

Cross Country

Heather Newberry – heather.newberry88@gmail.com

 

 Football

    Quincy Lagrant- lagrantq@uwm.edu

 

Soccer (Boys)

  Leo Mironovich–  LMironovich@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Tennis (Girls)

    Sarah Cyganiak- scyganiak@hotmail.com

 

Girls Volleyball

Katie O’keef– KOKeef@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Boys Volleyball

 Mark Rybakowicz- altafitness@wi.rr.com

 

 

Winter Sports Coaches

Boys Basketball

Jim Gosz- goszjm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Girls Basketball

Kevin Schramka– kschramka@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Dance

     John Cunningham- hypedance@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports Coaches

Baseball

Nate Friday- nfriday@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Golf

Kevin Schramka– kschramka@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Soccer (Girls)

Marissa Riordan- mriordan@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Softball

Ben Weiler- bweiler@dominicanhighschool.com

 

Tennis (Boys)

 

Track & Field

Spencer Smith- ssmith@dominicanhighschool.com

Start typing and press Enter to search